Foundation Advisors

Diana Aviv: President and CEO, Independent Sector
Craig Barrett: Former Chairman, Intel Corporation
Richard Beattie: Chairman, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
Sen. William Bradley: Managing Director, Allen & Company LLC; Former United States Senator
Barry Diller: Chairman, IAC/InterActiveCorp
Roger Ferguson, Jr.: President and CEO, TIAA-Cref
Harvey Fineberg: President, Institute of Medicine
Leslie Gelb: President Emeritus, Council on Foreign Relations
Thomas Mackell: Chairman, United Benefits and Pension Services, Inc.
William Novelli: Professor, Georgetown University; Former CEO of AARP
Richard Plepler: Co-President, Home Box Office
Sec. Robert Rubin: Co-Chairman, Council on Foreign Relations; Former United States Secretary of the Treasury
Richard Salomon: Managing Partner, East End Advisors
Sheryl Sandberg: Chief Operating Officer, Facebook
Sec. Donna Shalala: President, University of Miami; Former United States Secretary of Health and Human Services
Sec. George Shultz: Thomas W & Susan B Ford Distinguished Fellow, Hoover Institute – Stanford University; Former United States Secretary of State
David Beaumont Smith: Chief of Programs and Strategy, National Center for Service and Innovative Leadership
Paul Volcker: Chairman, Economic Recovery Advisory Board; Former Chairman of the Federal Reserve
David M. Walker: Former Controller General of the United States